Club Competitions 2010


Club Tournaments

Bernard Brooks Cup / Molly Pyne Shield (25th April)

Bernard Brooks Cup Winner: Richard Waters

Molly Pyne Shield Winner: Agnes Kittles

Vice Presidents Cup (6th June)

16 members participated in the second tournament of the year on Sunday 6th June, the Vice President's cup was played in a reverse pairs format. Sandra Hume won the tournament with last year's winner Richard Waters in second place. the photo below shows Sandra receiving the trophy from the tournament secretary and organiser, Andrew Goldsmith.

Winner: Sandra Hume

Chairmens Cup / Under 40s Cup (8th August)

Chairmens Cup Winner: Jon Goldsmith

Under 40s Cup Winner: Chris McLeod

Rowson Jubilee Bowl (21th August)

Pasfield Shields (19th September)

Club Championships

Club Championships 2010